Rants, Raves, Reviews

Glutino~ YUM!

Over recent weeks, I have settled for the crunch of celery when I have had massive “crunchy food” cravings.

Then, my mom bought me Glutino!

The skies parted, the rain clouds cleared… low an behold in my hands I held the key to all things crunchy!

glutino cookies

Cautiously (I didn’t want to get my hopes up).. I carefully read the nutrition label and found that it did have some soy and eggs, but it was worth a try.

All I can say is… OH MY GOHHHH…. 🙂 I have found the answer!

The cookie itself is made with confectioner’s sugar and starches in place of wheat, so if you are watching your sugars, you may want to be careful.

Needless to say, after weeks of gluten wheat free eating of no sweets and very limited foods, I was in heaven! I know that as I learn more about my new dietary changes and learn to cook again, things will get better… but until then…

Thank you Glutino for not adding the artificial sweeteners that I cannot have so that I may on occasion indulge. You are my HERO!

There’s cookies, pasta, pretzels and more.

You can get Glutino coupons here and sign up for their newsletter if you are really a fan! 🙂

Just be forewarned, the whole “Bet you can’t eat just one!” principle really applies!

Until next time,
Happy Reading and Eating!
~Christa~

Follow Me on Pinterest:

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Standard

Leave a Reply

